+378 (0549) 882929      info@caa-mna.sm

Contact Us

Civil Aviation and Maritime Navigation Authority
Via Consiglio dei Sessanta, 99
47891 Dogana
Republic of San Marino

+378 (0549) 882929
+378 (0549) 882928
Dott. Ing. Marco Conti
Director General
+378 (0549) 882930
marco.conti@caa-mna.sm
Cpt. Dennis Michelotti
Chief Operating Officer
+378 (0549) 882929
dennis.michelotti@caa-mna.sm
Mr. Giovanni Petroni
Airworthiness
+39 328 0936762
giovanni.petroni@caa-mna.sm
Dott.ssa Elisa Conti
Administration
+378 (0549) 887061
amministrazione@caa-mna.sm
Annelisa Favoni Miccoli
Legal Expert
+378 (0549) 882931
annelisa.favoni.miccoli@caa-mna.sm
Martina Gennari
Technical Assistant
+378 (0549) 887062
martina.gennari@caa-mna.sm

San Marino Aircraft Registry
Via Consiglio dei Sessanta, 99
47891 Dogana
Republic of San Marino

+378 (0549) 941539
+378 (0549) 970525
David Colindres
President
+39 331 34504432
dcolindres@smar.aero
Lindy Castillo
Operations and Licensing Manager
+39 331 1283111
lcastillo@smar.aero
Michela Pesaresi
Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer
M. +39 366 7162407
mpesaresi@smar.aero
Veronica Polini
Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer
+39 333 8555146
vpolini@smar.aero
Carolina Antonelli
Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer
+39 391 3900945
cantonelli@smar.aero
Arianna Benedettini
Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer
+39 334 2337734
nbenedettini@smar.aero
Sandra Cappelli
Finance and Accounting
+39 339 7786862
scappelli@smar.aero
Nicole Benedettini
Finance Department
+39 333 1259712
abenedettini@smar.aero

How to reach us

fleurop gutschein