+378 (0549) 882929      info@caa-mna.sm

Contact Us

Civil Aviation and Maritime Navigation Authority
Via Consiglio dei Sessanta, 99
47891 Dogana
Republic of San Marino

+378 (0549) 882929
+378 (0549) 882928
Dott. Ing. Marco Conti
Director General
+378 (0549) 882930
marco.conti@caa-mna.sm
Cpt. Dennis Michelotti
Chief Operating Officer
+378 (0549) 882929
dennis.michelotti@caa-mna.sm
Mr. Giovanni Petroni
Airworthiness
+39 328 0936762
giovanni.petroni@caa-mna.sm
Dott. Marco Bacciocchi
Legal Expert
+378 (0549) 882931
marco.bacciocchi@caa-mna.sm
Dott.ssa Elisa Conti
Administration
+378 (0549) 887061
amministrazione@caa-mna.sm

San Marino Aircraft Registry
Via Consiglio dei Sessanta, 99
47891 Dogana
Republic of San Marino

+378 (0549) 941539
+378 (0549) 970525
David Colindres
President
dcolindres@smar.aero
Lindy Castillo
Operations and Licensing Manager
lcastillo@smar.aero
Michela Pesaresi
Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer
mpesaresi@smar.aero
Veronica Polini
Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer
vpolini@smar.aero
Carolina Antonelli
Aircraft Registration & Licensing Officer
cantonelli@smar.aero
Sandra Cappelli
Finance and Accounting
scappelli@smar.aero

How to reach us

fleurop gutschein